Where to Buy Embroider Buddy®

Embroider Buddy® products are the perfect, personalized way to celebrate life’s special moments.

Whether there’s a new baby, a birthday, back-to-school, or a bridal party looking for keepsakes, Embroider Buddy’s® whimsical, beautifully embroidered stuffed toys, pillows, blankeys, and backpacks help memorialize special occasions!

If you’re looking for a custom embroidered Embroider Buddy® or other items from our collection for a special occasion or that special someone, we have partner retailers across North America, as well as in Australia and Europe. Contact one of the retailers listed below for more information.

Embroider Buddy®: Where embroidery is as easy as 1-2-3!

Canada

USA

Judy Johnson
Country Club Gifts
3908 Orth Rd. Belvidere, IL 61008
www.countryclubgifts.com

Kris Damhorst
Damhorst Toys & Puzzles Inc.
800-458-3960
info@damhorsttoys.com

Sandra Huss
It’s All About Me
Warrior Pets and More
843-830-2484
cshuss@comcast.net

Walter Mejia
Tri Color R&D Inc.
201-271-9696
wmejia@tricolorrnd.com

Vickie Halitsky

Arizona Cactus Needles Embroidery
480-557-8227
vickie@cactusneedlesembroidery.com

Edelweiss Hearne
Edelweiss Embroidery
281-923-7950
edelweissembroidery@gmail.com

Suzy Q & Richie Too
Custom Embroidery & Rhinestone
518-654-2769 or 888-828-5445
suzyqemb@yahoo.com

Hope Hill
EverydayImage
469-438-6129
Hopetracey@EverydayImage.com

Tammy
Matildawear
407-902-1959 (Connecticut)
tammy@matildawear.com

Carmen Pitchford
Sew Qute Embroidery Boutique
469-656-5400
Carmen@sewqute.com

Derrick & Dawn
Banana Tree Embroidery
240-812-9150
info@bananatreeembroidery.com

Cynthia Conley
The Monogram Gallery
561-729-7999
cynthia@ccstudios.cc

Virginia & Amy
Sewing & Embroidery Works
316-744-0809
sewworks@outlook.com

Marme
Personalized Threadz
570-629-4962
personalizedthreadz@outlook.com

Jim, Kelli, and Cheryl
Doylestown Embroidery LLC
embroidery@doylestownembroidery.com
215-794-7676

Sandra Moore
S & K Embroidery

816-850-4004
contact@sankembroidery.net

 

Embroider Buddy® – the easiest to embroider, whimsical stuffed animal with the human touch.

We're the inventors of the world's first embroidable stuffed animal with the removable stuffing pillow.

Embroider Buddy® Toy Safety

Embroider Buddy® products are manufactured to meet and exceed all applicable U.S., Canadian, Australian and European safety standards.

toy safety

Subscribe to our newsletter


*You can unsubscribe at any time using the Unsubscribe link.