Embroider Buddy® – Landy LadyBug Buddy

Where to Buy Embroider Buddy®

Several retail embroiderers across North America and Europe carry the original Embroider Buddy® and Embroider Buddy® Home and Holiday Collections.

Embroider Buddy® products are the perfect, personalized way to celebrate life’s special moments. Each piece tells the story of someone you know. Embroider Buddy® celebrates life through a little magic.

If you’re a home embroiderer or hobbyist wanting to embroider your own Embroider Buddy® contact us for a dealer near you.

See the list of retailers below. Outside North America or Europe? We can help! Please contact us.

USA

Judy Johnson
Country Club Gifts
3908 Orth Rd. Belvidere, IL 61008
www.countryclubgifts.com

Tammy Ling
SewBiz Custom Embroidery
815-871-5983
ling.sewbiz.tamara@gmail.com

Pam
PAWDADS
orderpawdads@gmail.com

Sunny Fox
Sunny’s Stitches – Custom Embroidery 
757-575-9310
Foxfalls@cox.net

Kris Damhorst
Damhorst Toys & Puzzles Inc.
800-458-3960
info@damhorsttoys.com

Sharon Commerford
Embroidery On Demand
636-343-5309
Sharon@embroideryondemand.com

Sandra Huss
It’s All About Me
Warrior Pets and More
843-830-2484
cshuss@comcast.net

Monica Petty
Monogram Perfect
monica@monogramperfect.com

Walter Mejia
Tri Color R&D Inc.
201-271-9696
wmejia@tricolorrnd.com

Arizona Cactus Needles Embroidery
480-557-8227
vickie@cactusneedlesembroidery.com

Shannan
HighlandSide
225-754-7400
shannan@highlandside.com

Suzy Q & Richie Too
Custom Embroidery & Rhinestone
518-654-2769 or 888-828-5445
suzyqemb@yahoo.com

Hope Hill
EverydayImage
469-438-6129
Hopetracey@EverydayImage.com

Tammy
Matildawear
407-902-1959 (Connecticut)
tammy@matildawear.com

Carmen Pitchford
Sew Qute Embroidery Boutique
469-656-5400
Carmen@sewqute.com

Derrick & Dawn
Banana Tree Embroidery
240-812-9150
info@bananatreeembroidery.com

Cynthia Conley
The Monogram Gallery
561-729-7999
cynthia@ccstudios.cc

Virginia & Amy
Sewing & Embroidery Works
316-744-0809
sewworks@outlook.com

Marme
Personalized Threadz
570-629-4962
personalizedthreadz@outlook.com

Distributors

Europe

Menno Kaper
G&B
+(31) 341 75 13 00
info@gandb.eu